Yes to the Dress

Yesterday I spent the day in Charlotte with some of my best friends from college. ImageWe spent the day shopping for Lizzy’s wedding dress. Our favorite dress shop was Hayden Olivia in downtown. If your getting married this is the place to go. I don’t think I saw one ugly dress in the entire super chic boutique. The ladies working there were so helpful and friendly and made the experience so personal.  It was so much fun to laugh, share stories and enjoy making yet another incredible memory together. We ate lunch at a place in Dilworth called Toast. If your in the Charlotte area I highly recommend checking this place out. I can not wait until October when my best friend Lizzy says I do to the man of her dreams!!! 2013 is going to be one incredible year!!!

Image

 

Cheers to amazing friends and more great memories

XO,

Jennifer

One thought on “Yes to the Dress

  1. SUCH an amazing day – thank you again for making the trip. It wouldn’t have been the same without you. I love you sweet girl! See you in 3 DAYS! xo

Leave a Reply

